Updated on: Thu 25/05/17
Draw No: 2188
Toto 4D
Prize payments guaranteed in full
1st
3
1
6
1
2nd
9
8
8
7
3rd
7
9
4
0
1st
3
1
6
1
2nd
9
8
8
7
3rd
7
9
4
0
Updated on Thu 25/05/17
1st
0
5
0
8
2nd
5
8
5
3
3rd
7
0
1
2
Updated on Wed 24/05/17
1st
2
2
6
8
2nd
5
6
9
1
3rd
7
1
2
6
Updated on Tue 23/05/17
1st
4
7
0
2
2nd
7
0
5
6
3rd
8
4
0
6
Updated on Mon 22/05/17
1st
0
8
2
8
2nd
4
5
4
8
3rd
2
9
4
2
Updated on Sun 21/05/17
1st
8
7
9
2
2nd
7
3
8
5
3rd
3
4
3
6
Updated on Sat 20/05/17
1st
2
3
0
3
2nd
7
5
0
1
3rd
2
9
4
2
Updated on Fri 19/05/17
1st
6
0
4
0
2nd
1
2
8
7
3rd
7
2
5
2
Updated on Thu 18/05/17
1st
5
7
1
2
2nd
3
8
0
7
3rd
2
9
5
1
Updated on Wed 17/05/17
1st
3
6
9
0
2nd
0
0
9
8
3rd
2
2
9
6
Updated on Tue 16/05/17
1st
1
7
5
7
2nd
8
1
5
3
3rd
8
2
7
9
Updated on Mon 15/05/17
1st
0
8
2
6
2nd
6
1
8
3
3rd
9
4
3
4
Updated on Sun 14/05/17
LIVE DRAW
Result will be released on 26/05/17 at 17:50:00
What Is Lottery?
A means of raising money by selling numbered tickets and giving prizes to the holders of numbers drawn at random.
How to win Lottery ?
For those of you who still think you can beat the odds, there actually is a strategy. The single surefire way to win money from playing the Powerball lottery is to buy 39 tickets, each one hand-picked to contain one of the unique Powerball numbers between 1 and 39. You are then guaranteed to at least win the $3 prize.
How to Claim Your Winning?
You can claim your winning our agent site where you bought the ticket.