Updated on: Tue 28/03/17
Draw No: 2130
Toto 4D
Prize payments guaranteed in full
1st
0
1
9
6
2nd
6
4
3
2
3rd
0
4
8
1
1st
0
1
9
6
2nd
6
4
3
2
3rd
0
4
8
1
Updated on Tue 28/03/17
1st
6
2
7
2
2nd
9
5
4
3
3rd
0
9
5
6
Updated on Mon 27/03/17
1st
4
5
2
0
2nd
2
2
1
4
3rd
0
0
3
3
Updated on Sun 26/03/17
1st
7
8
0
3
2nd
7
3
7
5
3rd
0
6
9
4
Updated on Sat 25/03/17
1st
2
4
1
5
2nd
3
2
8
1
3rd
0
9
1
6
Updated on Fri 24/03/17
1st
6
4
8
7
2nd
4
2
0
4
3rd
3
5
1
3
Updated on Thu 23/03/17
1st
8
6
8
2
2nd
9
0
1
8
3rd
3
0
9
3
Updated on Wed 22/03/17
1st
5
0
2
9
2nd
7
3
9
0
3rd
8
6
6
5
Updated on Tue 21/03/17
1st
8
5
4
8
2nd
9
4
2
1
3rd
3
8
3
1
Updated on Mon 20/03/17
1st
0
4
8
7
2nd
9
8
9
8
3rd
2
7
4
0
Updated on Sun 19/03/17
1st
1
8
9
5
2nd
8
3
8
3
3rd
5
6
6
3
Updated on Sat 18/03/17
1st
8
6
2
0
2nd
7
8
9
0
3rd
3
3
5
2
Updated on Fri 17/03/17
LIVE DRAW
Result will be released on 29/03/17 at 17:50:00
What Is Lottery?
A means of raising money by selling numbered tickets and giving prizes to the holders of numbers drawn at random.
How to win Lottery ?
For those of you who still think you can beat the odds, there actually is a strategy. The single surefire way to win money from playing the Powerball lottery is to buy 39 tickets, each one hand-picked to contain one of the unique Powerball numbers between 1 and 39. You are then guaranteed to at least win the $3 prize.
How to Claim Your Winning?
You can claim your winning our agent site where you bought the ticket.